logo

Registry (Welcome to Registry Unit)

 

Staff & Personnel

PRINCE RICHARD OSARETIN ELAWURE
Post Graduate Diploma (PGDPA) Public Administration Bachelor of Arts (combined) Mass Communications/English WAEC/SSCE
Deputy Registrar
Elawure.or@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Oyathelemi Osamede Sandra
B.Sc, Political Science & Public Administration Senior School Certificate Examinations Primary School Leaving Certificate
Senior Assistant Registrar
osamedeoyathelemi@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

COMFORT CHUKWUKA
WAEC B.Sc In Pubic Administration
Chief Clerical Officer
chukwuka.c.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osaro Nagudia
B.SC (Sociology & Anthro.) W.A.S.C
Senior Staff Matters (Academics)
nagudiao@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osaretin Edwin Erhunmwunsee
Master of Public Administration (M.PA) Bachelor of Public Administration (B.PA)
Senior Assistant Registrar
erhunmwunsee.e.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Imafidon Okunrobo
WAEC/GCE ND & HND PGDBM University of Benin. MBA University of Benin.
Senior Assistant Registrar (Admission officer)
mafiesco.mafi.okuns@gmail.com
View Staff Profile

Aigbe Jeff Enagbare
SSCE (NECO) B.S.C Education Management
Higher Executive Officer
enagbare.a.j@esitmusen.com
View Staff Profile

Helen Aimienrovbiye Okoro
Senior School Leaving Certificate First Leaving Certificate
Assistant Chief Clerical Officer
okoro.h@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Iyore Odia
National Diploma, 2013 SSCE 2008 TCII 1986 FSLC 1980
Asst. Chief Clerical Officer
odia.f.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Evans Osagie Ajayi
WASC
Clerical Officer
ajayi.oe@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Augusta I Nicholas-Oroiwi
Bachelor of Science (Ed) Health Education (Second Class Lower Division Diploma in Social Works (Merit) Senior School Certificate (SSCE)
Senior Assistant Registrar
augusta.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Sylvester Igbinowu
ND BUS ADMIN/ MGT HND BUS ADMIN/MGT ASCON
Senior Assistant Registrar
igbinowu.s@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Gabriel Osaro Izekor
primary school leaving certificate
Asst. Clerical Officer
izekor.og@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Beauty Nwaugo Edetanlen
NCE
Senior Executive Officer
edetalen.nb@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osasere Ruth Odia
B.Sc Accounting Dip. In Public Administration WAEC FLSC
Asst. Executive Officer
odia.r@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Queen A Omhenaka
BPA Higher diploma in sec. studies Diploma in Sec. studies First School Leaving Certificate
Admin Officer I
omhenaka.q@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Edosa Ernest Osagie
Bachelor of Science in Accounting NECO Primary School leaving Certificate
Chief Clerical Officer
osagie.e@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Beauty Osahon
B.Sc Accounting WAEC FSLC
Asst. Chief Clerical Officer
beauty.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Ishola Adesuwa Osawaru
B.Sc Public Administration 2016 Diploma, Public Administration 2001 NECO 2000 West African Examination Council 1997
Senior Executive Officer
osawaru.a.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Helen Osukporu
S.S.C.E
Messager
osukporu.h@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osemwenyemwen Otamere
NECO
Clerical Officer
otamere.o.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Abu Sule
Higher National Diploma (HND) Bus. Admin. (Marketing) National Diploma (ND) Bus. Admin. West African School Certificate (WASC)
Principal Executive Officer (P.E.O)
sule.a@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Bose Uwague
West Africa Examinations Council 2009 FLSC 1998
Clerical Officer
uwague.b@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osaigbovo Osagie
Bachelor of Science in Public Administration (second Class Lower Division)O.N.D. (Upper Credit) in Pub. Admin.Senior School Certificate (WAEC)First School Leaving Certificate
Senior Assistant Registrar
Osaigbovo.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Lucky Imasuen
FSLC WAEC WAEC
Assistant Chief Electrical Officer
imasuen.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Ruth Osasere Odia
B.Sc Accounting Dip. In Public Administration WAEC FLSC
Asst. Executive Officer
odia.r@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Peter Imoede Omoaka
B.Sc. (Sociology) A.S.C.O.N
Senior Assistant Registrar
omoaka.pi@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Moses Ojeikhevbor Akhilemen
FLSC Pitman Certificate 50 wpm (Advanced)1979 35wpm (1st Class) (intermediate) 25wpm (Elementary) SSCE/NECO Computer Certificate NABTEB Certificate (Secretarial Studies Credit)
Chief Typist/Secretary
akhileme.m@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Samuel Lawrence Alege
First Leaving Certificate NECO
Chief Clerical Officer
allege.so@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Patience O Evbuomwan
First Leaving Certificate
Higher Messenger
evbuomwan.p@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

LEWIS AMIOLEMEN IDIAKHOA
BACHELOR IN PUBLIC ADM (WAEC) SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE PRIMARY SCHOOL LEAVING CERTIFICATE
Senior Assistant Registrar
idiakhoa.al@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Smart Enomamwonre Irughe
B.Ed. (Special Education) GT N.C.E (English Social Studies) Senior School Certificate First School Leaving Cert
Senior Higher Executive Officer
irughe.s.e@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Philomena Emike Osaghae
B.A. Public Administration N.Y.S.C. Discharge Certificate West Africa Examination Council Senior School Certificate Examination (SSCE) First School Leaving Certificate
Senior Assistant Registrar
osaghae.p@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile