logo

Students Affairs Division

 

Staff & Personnel

Osagie Usman Osarenren
SSCE (WAEC). Bsc. (Applied physics). PGD.PET ENG PGD. EDU Mtech. APPLIED PHYSICS
Senior Lecturer/Dean of Students
usmanosagie@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Henry Osazuwa Igbinogie
First School Leaving Certificate SSCE
porter
Igbinogie@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Abiodun Elawure
First School Leaving Certificate Senior School Certificate (S.S.C)
Assistant Hostel Supervisor
elawure.a@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Stella Asemota
First Leaving Certificate S.S.C.E
: Porter
asemota.s@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Hope I. Elawure
Senior Sch. Cerificat Examination (NECO) First School Leaving Certificate
porter
elawure.h@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Paul Iyoha Okoudoh
First school leaving certificate Secondary/GCE Diploma Social Works B.ed EDU
Assistant Registrar
okoudon.1@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Iyore Ehiorobo
First Leaving Certificate S.S.C.E
Assistant Hostel Supervisor
ehioroboi@esitmuen-edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Endurance E. Omoruyi
Primary Six Testimonial Junior Leaving Certificate
Porter
omoruyi.e@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile