logo

Security

 

Staff & Personnel

Folorunsho Bello
SSCE
Senior Supervisor
Folorunsho.b@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Oludurotimi Adebowale Aranmosise
Secondary School Leaving Certificate
Assistant Supervisor
oludurotimiaranmonise67@gmail.com
View Staff Profile

Godwin Edwards
FSLC
Security Guard
Edwards.g@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Akenuwa Memola
FSLC
Patrol Officer
akenuwa.m@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Mercy Izehiese Ariku
First Leaving Certificate Junior Secondary Sch Certificate S.S.C.E
Security Patrol Man
ariku.m@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Benard Obahaya
First School Leaving Certificate
Security Guard
obahaya.b@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Bright Egharevba
FSLC J.S.C.E
Security Guard
EgharevbaBright@esitmusen.edu-ng
View Staff Profile

David Osagie
FSLC
Security
david.o.@esitmusen.edu.ng.
View Staff Profile

Monday Edemakhiota
FSLC
Securtiy Guard
edemakhiota@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Ovbokhan Elawure
FSLC
Security Guard
Elawure.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Johnbull Okunzuwa
SSCE
Security Guard
okunzuwa.j@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Anna Oliha
FSLC
Security Guard
oliha.a@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

JIMOH LASISI
FSLC SSCE
Security Guard
lasisij@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

JOHNSON MWO AMOS
BA (Hons) (Physical Health Education) HND (Sec Admin) Dip (Security & Safety Mgt
CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER (CSO)
amos.j@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Friday Umukoro
SSCE
Security Guard
umukoro.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Charles Osayuwamen Ogiamien
FSLC S.S.C.E Certificate
Senior Patrol Man
ogiamien.c@esitimusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Lucky Nosayabe Robert
FSLC
Security Guard
Robert.l@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Victor Ehigie
FSLC
Patrol Officer
eghigie.v@esitm.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

UHUMWAGHO HENRY
FSLC
Security Guard
uhuangho.h@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osukporu Ariku
FSLC SSCE
Security Guard
ariku.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Ayo Emmanuel Obakpolor
FSLC
Security Guard
obakpolor.a@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Lucky Onyenobie
First School Leaving Certificate SSCE
Patrol Supervisor
onyenobie.l@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Omozuafo Samuel
Primary certificate
senior patrol officer
omozuatos@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Victor Akporike
First leaving Certificate
Security Guard
akporike.v@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Uwenbor Ariku
First Leaving Certificate
Security Guard
uwenbor.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Solomon Ejenavi
SSSC 2014
Station Officer / Investigation
Ejenavi.s@esitmusen.edu.ng.
View Staff Profile

Samson Elawure
FLSC
Security Guard
elawure.s@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Monday Esogban
WAEC GCE. O/L
Asst. Patrol Supervisor
esogban.m@esitmusen.edu-ng
View Staff Profile

Samuel Idehen
Primary School Leaving Certificate SSCE Result
Security Guard
idehens@estimusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Olita Ihama
Senior Secondary School Certificate FSLC
Security Guard
ihama.o.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Pius Ikponmwosa
S.S.C.E First Leaving Certificate
S.S.C.E Patrol Supervisor
ikponmwosa.p@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Isaac Omoregie
S.S.C.E
Assistant Patrol Supervisor
omoregie.i.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Godwin Odhu
NCE Certificate GCE CERTIFICATE
Assistance Patrol Supervisor
odwu.g@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Edward Omagbon
FSLC
Security Guard
: omagbon.e.@esitmusen
View Staff Profile

Bakare Osato
Primary school certificate R.C.M Usen 1973 Apprentice certificate of electrician 1976 Trade test 1 2007 Trade test 2 2006 Trade test 3 1977
Senior Craftman
osatohanmwen.b@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

ENA USIFO SUNDAY
Secondary School Certificate
patrol supervisor
usifo.es@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile