logo

Work and Maintenance

 

Staff & Personnel

Friday Agho
Trade Test I Trade Test II Trade Test III Plumbing/Pipe Fitting Work Certificate
Snr. Plumber
agho.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Samuel O Aken
NABTEB Certificate (Adv.) Electrical Installation & Maintenance Senior School Certificate Examinations (SSCE)
Snr. Foreman/Technician (Elect.Inst. & Maintenance)
aken.so@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Adebowale Oludurotimi Aranmosise
Secondary School Leaving Certificate
Assistant Supervisor
aranmonise.a.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

RICHARD EKPE
Primary Six Leaving Certificate
senior driver
richeal.e.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Flora Ewurhie
West Africa Examinations Council 2012 FLSC
Cleaner
ewurhie.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Michael Idemudia
Trade Test I Trade Test II Trade Test III
Snr. Foreman (Carpentry)
idemudia.m@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Felicia Imasuen
West Africa Examinations Council 1990 FLSC
Cleaner
imasuen.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

sunday ajayi
Primary Six Leaving Certificate
Security Guard
ajayi.s@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Agbonah Augustine Edeki
B.Sc. (Business Management) National Diploma (Business Administration) Senior School Certificate Senior School Certificate
Assistant Executive Officer
agbonah.a@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Sunday Asobowudu Umoru
FSLC Trade Test III Trade Test II Trade Test I
Chief Driver
umoru.s.a@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Wilfred Aigbosuria
FSLC
Senior Driver
aigbosuria.w@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Victoria Ekundayo Oliha Ekundayo Victoria
FSLC
Cleaner
ekundayooliha@gmail.com
View Staff Profile

UHUNOMA MONDAY USIOMWANTA
FPSLC FPSLC Trade test III Trade Test II Trade Test I
Senior, Foreman Electrical Unit
usiomwanta.u@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Patience Osagie
FLSC
Cleaner
osgie.p@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Monday Agho
First Leaving Certificate
Gardner
agho.m.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Esther Igharo
First Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
igharo.e@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Roseline Osazuwa
First Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
osazuwa.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Ayi Rotimi
First Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
ayi.r@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Orobosa Idehen
FSLC
Chief Driver
orobosa.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Helen Jimoh
FSLC
Cleaner
jimoh.h@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

FRIDAY AMENAGHAWON
FSLC
Gardner
amenaghawon.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Esther Adesuwa Elawure
First School Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
elawure.e@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Felicia Enoma
First Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
enomaf.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Omonigho Era – Imuse
B.Sc (Estate Mgt). WAEC WAEC PSLC
Principal Maintenance Officer
era-imuse.o@estimusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Taiwo Idahosa
Primary Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
idahosa.t.@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

VICTOR OSAIKHUWUOMWAN
PSLC
Mechanic/Operator
osaikhuwuomwan.v.esitmusen@edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Alfred Olumuyiwa Osumah
Primary school leaving certificate WACE, NECO
Chief Clerical Officer
osumah.a@esitm.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Obazee Itohan
B.Sc (Accounting) NCE (Accounting) WAEC SSCE First School Leaving Certificate
Senior Executive Officer
obazee.i@esitmusen@edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Omokaro Helen
First leaving school certificate
Cleaner
omokaro.h@esitmusen.edu.nd
View Staff Profile

Fumilayo Omoregie
First School Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
omoregie.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Uwa M Osadare
GCE ND Estate
Principal Maintainer’s officer Estate
uwa.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

OSAGIE UYIGUE
FSLC
Snr Craftman (Carpenter)
uyigue.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Sunday Uwunmwonse
First School Leaving Certificate
Driver
uwumwnose.s.@esitm.use.edu.ng.
View Staff Profile

Omorogbe Uyigue
PSLC
Gardner
uyigue.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

John Akhabue
First Leaving Certificate
Gardner
akhabue.j.@esitm.use.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Godday Asuelimen
First School Leaving Certificate WAEC
Chief Driver
asuelimen.g@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Rosemary Emokpae
Secondary Testimonial
Cleaner
emokpae.r@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Sunday Idada
Leaving School Certificate
Snr. Craftman Electrical
idada.s@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Adebola Abiyemi Imade
Secondary School Leaving Certificate G.C.E FLSC
Senior Porter
imade.i@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Faluy : Alagbala
First Leaving Certificate
Gardner
alagbala.f@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

ENOYOZE OSAYANMON
FSLC
TRACTOR OPERATOR
enoye.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Roland Igbinogie
FSLC
Gardener
igbiniogie.r@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

ISAH AL-WARITH ABDULKARIM
Higher National Diploma In Surveying and Geo-informatics National Diploma In Surveying and Geo-informatics
Principal Technical Officer (PTO)
Isah.aka@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Judith Obahaya
First Leaving Certificate (FSLC)
Cleaner
obahaya.j@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Lucky Otomewo
FSLC
Gardner
otomewo.l@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

SUNDAY OFIEKWU
Primary School Leaving Certificate WASC
Gardner
ofiekwu.s. @ esitm.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Omorodion Ogunsuyi
First Leaving Certificate
Gardner
ogunsuyi.o@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Benson : Oloruntoba
First Leaving Certificate
Gardner
oloruntoba.b@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Godwin Omare
First Leaving Certificate
Gardner
omare.g.@esitm.use.edu.ng.
View Staff Profile

Osakue Napoleon Ariku
National Diploma in Electrical/Electronics National Business & Exams Board (NABTEB Junior School Certificate (JSCE) First School Leaving Certificate (Fslc)
Lab. Technician
osakue.an@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Imazine Otamere
FSLC
Cleaner
otamere.i.@esitmusen.edu.ng.
View Staff Profile

Yakubu Rotimi
Primary school certificate Certificate Of Appreciation On Electronic Work Trade Test I Trade Test II Trade Test III
Foreman Electrician
rotimi.y@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Osemwingie Segun
FLSC
Gardner
semwegie.s@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile

Margret Osayomwbor Uwague
First Leaving Certificate
Cleaner
uwague.m@esitmusen.edu.ng
View Staff Profile